Three beautiful place in one spot

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hey guys
This is me your boy Minhaz
How are you all?
This is my 2nd blog in tripsteem.
Today this is a very special spot. I am damn sure you all will like to visit this place.
I have gone there with my Mother, aunty and uncle. It is about 2 years ago from today.
It is in Parabo bazar,near Narayanganj. It is in Bangladesh. There are 3 beautiful place together. Difference about 1 miles from one to another. At first it is Banglar Tajmahal. Secondly there is a Piramid . And thirdly "Khudiram's fasir stage".
Those 3 beautiful things have made for more get some knowledge about those. All knows about Tajmahal situated in agra,india. All knows about Piramid, situated in Egypt. All knows about khudiram. I am going to share about those now.

Banglar Tajmahal

It is an awesome place in one word. It is same life Agraa Tajmahal. It is made with tiles. White tiles makes it more beautiful. Everyday a lot people go in this place to roam.Those photo are clicked by my Mother. We had clicked some photo in this place. I love to take selfies. That's why I have also taken a selfie stick.

Piramid

It is same like Egypt. Though it is impossible to make same like that one. But it is nice. Who lives in Bangladesh they can visit this place and can imagine of real Piramid.
I had also taken photos in this place.

Khudiram's fasi's stage

That's also an imaginary of Stage,where Khudiram's were been killed.

Finally i had taken a photo with my mother in this place. You can see that's me and that women is my mother.

That was today's my tripsteem blog. I hope you will like it. It is a beautiful place near dhaka. I will suggest you to visit this beautiful place.If i can i will surely visit this place one more in my life.
If there is any mistake i have done in this blogs, forgive me. And suggest me what more i can do.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007

Please vote for @petertag as witness. He is a great up and coming coder who genuinely cares about the Steemit community. Please let me know if you have any questions.Vote here!

Join the Lion's Den Discord Server by clicking on the image below and follow us @larrythelion

Lion's Den Discord


Location information
● Parabo Bazar, Narayanganj, Bangladesh



Three beautiful place in one spot

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Hi @minhaz007, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Dear @minhaz007,

Thank you for supporting our tag #archisteem. For your information, we are currently running the project – 1001 Places to Remember. Do drop by and take a look :)

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Hello @minhaz007, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95