back to Venezuela at the waterfall

in #tripsteem6 years ago

image

Hello, my love is back in Venezuela, after a year away I am already with my relatives and daughter. Since my other daughter is not there but I came to spend it with my loved ones and I will delight you with my little body. I arrived hotter than ever, I arrived more recharged than ever with the desire to have a good beer. More the heat of the beach enjoy a good day of good food and family company and friends, as I always did and you will see what is coming.

Ingredients:

  • 400 g of noodles
  • 250 g of mushrooms
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 2 teaspoons chopped parsley
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • 3 tablespoons of cream or evaporated milk
  • 80 g of grated or chopped cheese

Salt and pepper

source

Very happy to be with my family and loved ones and also, to give me my tastes as I can only give them to them and I am used to them. I already needed the family warmth after being separated, for a year of work outside of my country I arrived at a good time. In the Union of all I arrived with new projects and employment, close to everyone and you will see what it is all about my traveling friends and. Men there is a lot of meat, food and rum to show.

*. "There is a lot of difference between traveling to see countries and to see towns." Jean-Jacques Rousseau

  • "Whoever loves you, will make you travel." Anonymous

  • One travels around the world looking for something and returns home to find it. "George Moore

*. "The real miracle is not walking on water or flying through the air: it is walking on the earth." Houeï Neng

*. "We do not travel to escape life, we travel so that life does not escape us." Anonymous

source

Many things changed during my absence hopefully, do not change my cravings a succulent green mushrooms that is. Part of what is to come Very happy to return to my land and enjoy its customs, which have been dedicated to overshadow or take away that are our happy Christmas. I only hope to continue traveling knowing and sharing with all of you, just as my team and relatives today show you only my arrival in Venezuela. Then he continued to show part of the world and its beauty, like this little body full of life, health and prosperity greetings are wanted.

  • Like all drugs, traveling requires a steady increase in dosage. "John Dos Passos

*. "If you think the adventure is dangerous, try the routine. It's deadly. "Anonymous

*. "Life is not measured by the number of times we breathe, but by the times we are breathless." Anonymous

*. "The real trip is to go. Once it has arrived, the trip is over. Today, people start at the end. "Hugo Verlomme

  • "A journey of thousands of kilometers begins with a small step." Lao-Tse

Photos Of my authorship.


Location information
● La Cascada Shopping Mall, Sector Corralito, Municipio Carrizal, Miranda, Venezuela



back to Venezuela at the waterfall

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Hello @kurellopuchi! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kurellopuchi! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42