김유정과 함께하는 필라뮤제오

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

얼마전 운동화 한켤레 보러갔다가
전시회가 있다고 해서 급관심

직원한테 물어보니
이렇게 티켓 두장을 주시더라구요

지난주 토요일 시간이 나서
잠깐 갔다왔는데
엘리베이터에서 이런걸 나눠 주시더라구요

이 티켓으로 기념 굿즈를 받을수 있는거 였어요

전 젤리선택 ㅎㅎ

사람들이 많긴했는데
입장하려고 보니
김유정양이 필라 모델인데
오늘 잠시 방문한다고 하더라구요
김유정 싸인회는 아니고 굿즈중 하나 고르면 직접준다고
줄서보세요 하시더라구요
사람이 별로 없어서 줄섰는데
시간이 임박하니 사람들 많이 모이더라구요

이렇게 김유정양 가까이도 보고
전 생수 한병 받았어요
얼굴이 입체적인게 아주 이쁘더라구요
역시 연예인~

구조상 선물받고 바로 뮤제오로 입장^^
108년의 역사를 짧게 전시해 놨더라구요
어릴때 입던 옷들도 보이고 ㅎㅎ

이렇게 스탬프존도 있고요

스탬프완성

그리고 굿즈를 구경합니다
판매가능한것도 있고 아닌것도 있고
가격표 있는건 파는거 없는건 한정판^^

이거 만우절에 잠깐 판매했는데 인기 만점이었다더라구요

전 요거에 꽂혀서 그만 ㅋㅋㅋ
너무 이쁘지 않나요
열쇠고리보다 저 박스~~~
난 너로 정했다!!!

스탬프 완성후
직접 기계로 선물 추첨하는건데 친구는 요거 받고요
필라로고팔찌예요

전 필라찍힌 때타올나왔어요;;;;;;;;;;;;;
실망해서 앙~~ 했더니
직원이 이거 완전 인싸템이예요 그러시더라구요
이거도 좋긴한데
흑..저는요 저 슬리퍼가 너무 갖고싶어서요 했더니
왐마
이분 슬리퍼로 바꿔주시라고
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
와우 ~~~

그래서 전 이 박스를 득템했답니다

이 슬리퍼 한번쯤은 다 신어보신거쥬??
아닌가 아디다스 삼선에 좀 밀리긴 했지만요 ㅋㅋ
아무튼 전 요 슬리퍼를 득템했답니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

이번주말까지
강남신세계 백화점에서 열리고 있으니
지나다 한번 들려보세요
필라 젤리도 득템하시고요^^




김유정과 함께하는 필라뮤제오



이 글은 스팀 기반 여행정보 서비스

trips.teem 으로 작성된 글 입니다.

image

Sort:  

득템 축하드립니다..

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Hi @greenlatte!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.285 which ranks you at #20643 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 20657).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 375 contributions, your post is ranked at #311.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44