TrippyThursday - Eyes killer

in #trippythursday5 years ago

My contribution to #TrippyThursday by @blacklux is an edit I've done earlier this week.
I like this black iron fence and the garden it protects. The warm Autumn colors are sweetening the fence's cold. But I needed something trippy for my ex-mom. 🙂

After using several apps and killing my eyes, I come up with the following edit. I hope it's trippy enough. 🙂

WaterMark_2018-11-15-19-28-02.jpeg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

Ahahahah you killed your eyes?!

Oh yes. These bright colors made my eyes bleeding. 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, Pix

These colours hurt my eyes 😄😄😄 Anyway, this edit is so beautiful! Great job, dear @roxy-cat! 😄

Thank you, my dear. I'm glad you feel my pain. 😂

😂 You are always welcome, my dear @roxy-cat! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98