TrippyThursday - TRIPPY FIGS

in #trippythursday5 years ago (edited)

As I was passing by some wild, self-seeding fig trees ...

... in the sunny summer afternoon ...

... a sudden trippy flashback stroke me from deep whithin my heated skull ...

... and I saw those lovely branches ... in a diferent light ...

... they where very bright and colorful ... which seemed very apropriate for a hot summer day drenched in sunlight ...

... and everything looked more real than usual ...

... these mid-August days are trippy ...

... and your mind needs a bit of acid corection ...

... to see things like they really are ...

... and so I wandered through this ordinary summer wonderland ...

... for an hour or little more ...

... and with a little help of the psychosensitive camera some friends gave me long ago, for my 20 birthday ... I captured these images and brought them to you ...

( :D As always in these posts on Steemit, the photographs ... and the trippy interventions on those photographs - are my work )

Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @borjan, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

:) Thank you ... cheers

Wow your art is so beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) glad you like it.

They look like little creatures with big eyes and punky hair! :D

Hehe true :)

Hehe, cheers ... I'm glad to have some beer :) even if I don't understand much about how to manage things with all these various coins

borjan, I do not understand either! at least, i am in the know at little percent. I promised to share what I know, I will do. can you add me as a friend in discord (if you use it?) It will be a more comfortable place for me to do that, and also this way this info will not be scattered among the blogs. me at discord is @qwerrie#3288

:) thanks ... I sent a friend request on discord

I assepted it... and couldnt find you in my friends list - strange!

I see you on my list. I didn't use discord till now so there's only you on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61