You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip Advisor

in #tripadvisor7 years ago (edited)

Honestly this could be done right here and I think the next time I feel like reviewing something I will post it here also hashtag it with name of the place and include a Google maps or open streets maps link and, to their website...maybe start a hashtag #reviewedbysteemit

Sort:  

Thats a good idea indeed, but I still think having a separate application run on steem would be more helpfull.

Maybe we start the hashtag now and, build the app later which can initially source from this hashtag...this way it has content in it already at "launch" - edit: decided to resteem this!

I think there are 100 similar ways we could use steem all these actions will bring us one step to mainstream use of this wonderfull currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41