From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, Triggers has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 12.30 to the current price of $1.07. Remains bullish.

in #triggers7 years ago

#Triggers Price Chart

TRIGGERS.png

#Triggers #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen

TRIGGERS dMAs screen.png

#Triggers triggered a #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert Signal on 05-Jun-2017 at $0.08702.

From triggering the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, #Triggers has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 12.30 to the current price of $1.07.

With a current Market Capital of approx. $34m and Ranked No.95 in the #CryptoCurrency Market, #Triggers has seen an explosive ride these last 3 months.

We maintain a BULLISH recommendation on #Triggers and will continue to monitor the #technicalanalysis over the next few weeks/months.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

I have no clue what you are talking about, but I'm still trying to learn many things about Steemit. I'll keep looking over things until, I hope, someday I have it mostly figured out.

Hi johnwjr7. Maybe I can help.. This post / topic is not specifically referring to steemit. The information he is providing refers to trading "Triggers", a different asset / alternative to bitcoin. These bitcoin alternatives and competing technologies are termed "altcoins". Steem is another example of altcoin. (sorry if I am over / under explaining) I'm no expert, but I research information ever day. I like helping (so I can look smart) and I see reply's so ask if I can help unravel any confusion. Don't try to learn too fast. Pace (not pressure) yourself to avoid headaches or drowning in excitement! Cheers!

Thanks for the information sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51