You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, Triggers has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 12.30 to the current price of $1.07. Remains bullish.

in #triggers7 years ago

I have no clue what you are talking about, but I'm still trying to learn many things about Steemit. I'll keep looking over things until, I hope, someday I have it mostly figured out.

Sort:  

Hi johnwjr7. Maybe I can help.. This post / topic is not specifically referring to steemit. The information he is providing refers to trading "Triggers", a different asset / alternative to bitcoin. These bitcoin alternatives and competing technologies are termed "altcoins". Steem is another example of altcoin. (sorry if I am over / under explaining) I'm no expert, but I research information ever day. I like helping (so I can look smart) and I see reply's so ask if I can help unravel any confusion. Don't try to learn too fast. Pace (not pressure) yourself to avoid headaches or drowning in excitement! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42