You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You View "Triggers"?

Haha! I picked the right time to stop by your blog buddy. I just bought tickets to the mediation, spiritual enlightening, eat, pray, love capital of the world. Bali Indonesia. I guess I'll have to take advantage and work on my emotional triggers while there. Fortunately I think I left most of them back in the states when I left 16 years ago! lol

Love the photo! Great choice. I'll be in Bali for the next couple months. The Island life is great! I sure hope you are feeling it too in Puerto Rico!

As always, best wishes to you and your family.

Sort:  

Ah, I hope to get out to Bali some day! I know we will eventually. Enjoy!

And when you do, don't hesitate to ask where to go. It's a pretty big island. Have a great day Luke and thank you always for all your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81