Starting up, interesting hobbies!

in #tricks6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
It's my first post, I wonder how's community around here. I hope you all will welcome me kindly :)

How is life? Mine's good! I'm a young student and a (wannabe) entrepreneur. I want to create some valuable content here, it will be based on my hobby of butterfly knife flipping and maybe some things about video games too!

29136753_10216062369451655_6834185960356315136_n.jpg

If you want to learn anything about balisong flipping or just watch some sick knife skills, follow me!

See you soon :)

Sort:  

I don't have any balisong knives. They aren't really my thing. I still like looking. I just have never had the desire to buy one. It looks cool when people are good at flipping them. I'm not very coordinated like that though. I'd probably cut myself.

I love knives though. I have a few different knives posted on my blog and there'll be more to come. Check them out if you want.

I'll be watching for the sick knife skills. Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations @kalmar555! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kalmar555! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76