You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISALIGNED LOGIC & FEELINGS - Dealing with It

in #trickofthemind7 years ago

For me, unless I feel strongly about something, I don't do it.

And if I do it, I make a habit of completing it. Because if I back up, I will keep backing up again and again from everything.

At the end, it is just six months, with something new to learn, maybe you will like it and continue it.

Sort:  

I certainly do what I promised to do, at all times, so yeh, I'll do the six months. And indeed, these six months may lead to more, or other things.

Regarding not doing something that doesn't feel right, well, I do the same, but I also use my logic since feelings can be deceptive such as it is deceiving me at the moment, triggered by some more papers to fill in and sign :)

Well, everything is difficult in the starting, remember school and college days.

But with time, they feel good.

You are so right! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49