You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Oh So Quiet! But I'm Still Here And I'm Not Going Anywhere!

in #tribevibes6 years ago (edited)

As a wave of soothing and calming energy finally hit me today after a rough and very revealing day in my life, I read your words now as a mirror of the internal in the "external".
No idea where this is all going, but I have long started putting my faith completely into the universe and that I will always find myself exactly where I need to be, learning the lessons that life has to offer and transcending those old trodden paths that so many generations have walked before in depression.
I feel mightily grateful to the cosmos for meeting so many caring and compassionate people on here that - even when life seems to have put Steemit and the interaction of people I care about on some unexpected lower gear - it still shines a light on where we are going and who we have in our lives to help each other find the strength to lift ourselves up on days when the ego is doing its best to clutch total control for not being able to see any further than it was designed to.

All the love to ya <3

Sort:  

Thank you @paradigmprospect I feel exactly the same way and have faith that everything is as it should be and will work out, I really have loved getting to know everyone in the tribe and they give me a lot of faith in what is to come xxx thank you for such a beautiful reply xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76