You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Oh So Quiet! But I'm Still Here And I'm Not Going Anywhere!

in #tribevibes6 years ago

I'm glad you're not going anywhere @trucklife-family! When we write from the heart it's healing... a release and... fun! It's only this past year I started writing the blog of our adventures and I hadn't fully realised how much I enjoyed writing till then... or that it could create an income or become such a source of fulfilment for me... and hopefully others ;) I am loving the genuine feel of community on Steemit... and finding my balance with my new life on my doorstep too! Our world is changing... just maybe slower than a lot of us wish! xx

Sort:  

thank you @namastethis, there is such a great community on here and it keeps growing. I have gotten so much healing from my writing, it really has helped me to work through so much pain and sorrow that I have experienced in life, always allowing my life toflow xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74