Sigil For Wedding Present, Part 2

in #tribevibes5 years ago

IMG_5329.jpg
colored pencil and pen & ink, 8.5" x 11"

I started this Sigil for my friend's wedding in June, while I was in the hospital, and I finished the first part of it today.

Next, I will mount it on wood with encaustic medium and decorate it.

sigil.jpeg
Here is the original sigil

IMG_5277.jpg
Here is the drawing I did in the hospital

What Is A Sigil?

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@in2itiveart/how-to-make-a-sigil-a-positive-statement-of-intention-that-speaks-to-your-subconscious-mind-and-works

People Should Make Sigils Because They Work - And You Will Be Exercising Your Use of The 7 Spiritual Laws Which Govern The Universe, To Do So, Making You More Conscious And In Touch With Reality, Which, In Turn Will Help Turn The Tides.

Previous Post

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@in2itiveart/what-i-am-doing-here-in-the-hospital-making-sigils-for-friends-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87