Sigil For Getting All My Needs Met Wherever I Live...New Painting Part 2

in #tribevibes5 years ago

IMG_6794.JPG
I decided to change this sigil so that it states that I get all my spiritual, physical, mental and emotional needs met wherever I live - work-in-progress

I still have quite a bit to do on this painting before it's done. I will keep you 3 posted.

At least I am painting again.

IMG_6786.jpg
here is the original sigil

IMG_6787.JPG

IMG_6793.JPG

I am going to go see BFF today, and hopefully talk to him about what happened. I am grateful I don't have to live with him yet - because we are not ready to move in together and I don't know if we ever will be.

For the moment, all is well at my house. My schizoaffective roommate is taking his meds and doing so much better. This is what I had prayed for, I just did not realize what I was going to have to go through to get it.

What Is A Sigil?

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@in2itiveart/how-to-make-a-sigil-a-positive-statement-of-intention-that-speaks-to-your-subconscious-mind-and-works

Why Do I Use Sigils?

I have a peculiar mental condition - it's partly my Astrology and partly a spiritual illness - I am weak willed. I change my mind constantly. I use sigils for things that I know that I want to have happen that I normally would change my mind 10,000 times about. They help me keep my mind aligned with God's will for me. I also use positive affirmations and mantras and I try to stay positive about what's going on in the world - like I add a statement every time I have see something about some horrible thing going on in the world, "but with God everything will be ok" - And that's my experience... because praying for help in every situation that is untenable brings a Supernatural Answer.

Previous Post

https://steemit.com/palnet/@in2itiveart/moving-in-with-my-boyfriend-of-2-years-sigils-i-am-making-for-that-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79