You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1UP Tribe Vibes Airdrop Contest - 100K Up Tokens in Prizes

in #tribevibes6 years ago

Im gonna join this, but i wanted to let you know i'm going to add your music to my new radio show. its called RED (Raw Entertainment) since it's free i can use it right? we are going to be featuring live entertainment RAW, get some poetry slam, comedy, etc in there too. but i do need some more music and stuff like yours. have been interviewing witnesses too ... anyhoo, going to add all this in a post.

Sort:  

You have my permission. I am going to do my best to convince Alais Clay to rejoin the platform, her music is crazy good, and I will be collaborating on a couple tracks with her in the near future.

woot, looking forward to it and hope you join RED! Raw Entertainment ... oh snap WB got it goin on ... sounds great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58