You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Oh So Quiet! But I'm Still Here And I'm Not Going Anywhere!

in #tribevibes6 years ago (edited)

What a beautifully written post! It has been much quieter lately, but there have been times like this since the beginning so I am not disheartened! @canadian-coconut linked me this post, I'm so glad she did, it's awesome to find yet another beautiful soul on this steemit journey :)

EDIT: I love the synchronicity that often happens here, my husband wrote a short post recently featuring this:

0111.jpg

And he is all about food as medicine :)

Sort:  

thank you so much @dreemit for your lovely words and it is great to connect with you on here. And it has been such an amazing journey so far for me.
I have a picture I have often used in some of my posts that has a very similar message


Thank you for the introduction to your husband's blog and I am following you both now, have a wonderful weekend xx

that's a beautiful sentiment - love it! Is he on @steemit?

He is- @call-me-howie :) He finally joined last spring after I needled him about it for a year, though time is an issue so he isn't as active as he'd like to be. I have a feeling that will change at some point, he's been considering doing a d-tube channel relating to food as medicine.

Oh cool! I'll connect!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72