Might as well post here

in #tribesteemup4 years ago

I can be two places at once. You know where my heart is. I’ll be double posting some stuff because why not.

Sort:  

i will be double reading. Two browsers side by side.

Still can't upvote together because i only has one mice.

That's adorable hahaha

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

im just posting and commenting here, most of my reading and interacting is done over there :-) I think the future is over there but I don't see a reason not to double post, and I'd still like to connect with whoever is left here, like yourself

Big Thx for your reply. I think i will stick around on both chains for time being.

I also figured that you may find this post interesting and worth your time:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

It's post published by good friend of mine and I'm helping him to promote their curation trail.

I thought mice procreated extremely fast or am I confusing them with fruitflies? ;>)

Mice do procreate rather quickly, weeks compared to human's months.

However, i only have one mice... and so, am not expecting a litter.

its better to be on two fences then one.

woah! glad you are still around! are you over there too?

yes am lurking around ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45