You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Tribe Steem Up's 1st BIRTHDAY!! This is How I Celebrated...

Happy Birthday TribeSteemUp, thanks for letting us know @elamental, big thank you to @kennyskitchen for creating the tribe and here's to another year full of awareness, growth and connection xxx very interested to hear more about your friend's Compressed air Transportation project xx

Sort:  

Yea I noticed the birthday on Steemd.com when I was checking something. It said "365 days old" and had little birthday cakes with candles next to it.

My friend Corey's air bike project is amazing, I am looking forward to writing that post when I get to it. I want to interview him first if he lets me. I will hopefully see him on Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71