Today is Tribe Steem Up's 1st BIRTHDAY!! This is How I Celebrated...

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Today is Tribe Steem Up's 1st BIRTHDAY!! This is How I Celebrated...


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday TribeSteemUp, thanks for letting us know @elamental, big thank you to @kennyskitchen for creating the tribe and here's to another year full of awareness, growth and connection xxx very interested to hear more about your friend's Compressed air Transportation project xx

Yea I noticed the birthday on Steemd.com when I was checking something. It said "365 days old" and had little birthday cakes with candles next to it.

My friend Corey's air bike project is amazing, I am looking forward to writing that post when I get to it. I want to interview him first if he lets me. I will hopefully see him on Sunday.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great to know that it's @tribesteemup birthday today. Congratulations to @kennyskitchen for creating this beautiful community, as well as everyone else who is involved in it.

I'll be doing a TSU vlog later on, so I'll remember to sing happy birthday :)

High! :) It's my second time seeing this initiative...
Happy birthday @tribesteemup! :) Long live mother Earth...
Time to join you guys! Very nice video btw... the drumcircle is powerful! I love Portland (have many friends there) hopefully will visit it someday..
Blessings!

So glad to have found the tribe.
Id love to come out and meet all of you!
I'm from NY
We have the Buffalo Blockchain Meetup here, but no Drum Circles. I need to get the Drum Circle Steemit Meetup going out here in NY!
#tribesteemup!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEAM STEEM UP!!!

love it! happy birthday tribesteemup! such a blessing to so many underpinned by an amazing vision <3 grateful to be a part!

Happy Birthday 🎉 🎊:)

A happy B~day it was!

Hello @elamental, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70