You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts & Thankfulness

so much love warrior woman, some people feel so intimated when the come into contact with a true warrior, they can not bear to see some else shine and you shine very bright my friend. We are all here for you and thank you for bringing your light into my life xxx
When I speak of warrior I mean it in the best possible way and for the best possible cause xxx

Sort:  

thank you my dearest truck, your comment hit my heart full of love and i thank you for that. yes i get the warrior reference totally and you are 100 on that light part. you see me and it has been said when i walk into a room i am very bright sooo for even many miles away only those that have sight will see, thank you sis.
love,
eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45