You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships and Great Connections - TribeSteemUp SteemitMamas - Gratitude 06

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Really lovely to read this. I am a newbie here and also have a 7 month old baby girl...trying to navigate steemit after only a week. Amazing and so thankful to have found such supportive people in @tribesteemup and @steemitmamas. I hope we can connect and I look forward to reading more. xx

Sort:  

Yay! Another mama and tribesteemup member - so cool. My 7-month is on the move crawling like a pro it is funny. I'm going to re-arrange my online/offline schedule. It will be fun! I'll see you around then and will check your posts. Are you homesteading too? I guess I'll discover it :)

I can only do my writing when she has her morning nap, then I catch up with my messages and read stuff when she's gone to bed in the evening. Little by little I'm hoping I'll have more time to do more. No we are not homesteading. But working towards getting some land in the future....maybe with steem dollars hey?! I live in a lovely mountain town in Spain and we are really lucky to have lots of nature all around us. great to meet you xx

Well, it's difficult to slip out when she's napping. She can smell me I guess hahaha. She wakes up just in time when I start getting busy.

Hey, SBD or STEEM to pay for land? That'd be great when they both skyrocket! Ahh lovely mountain town...that sounds like a beautiful place mama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67