You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchy | Empowerment & Freedom Through Off-Grid Living & Permaculture [TribeSteemUp Question]

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Anarchy is the desire and resulting actions to live out my full potential as a human unfettered by limits, constraints or boundaries. The desire to be free and sovereign individual leads me to grow food and medicine and directly work toward meeting my own needs rather than work to pay for things I need.

Here here Ini. Loved this post - so articulate and encapsulates what you and Wren are doing so well. A gorgeous picture of Wren and your butt in that picture by the wway, well worth my upvote haha.

Freedom to choose the life you want to live. Freedom to work at a life you want. And you're doing it - absolutely magic! xx

Sort:  

Haha, that's what my version of an anarchist butt looks like ;) that pic of wren still gives me tingles. She's always looks that beautiful I dappled light.

Thanks for the high praise and expressing your resonance. I make these choices, and often think of why others don't. There's a lot of sweat and intention and patience behind this lifestyle. I'm trying to find a balance where more self care is prioritized and WORK isn't the most important aspect to life. A worthwhile journey indeed!

Thanks again for sweet comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86