You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What in life inspires me? | TribeSteemUp Biweekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

I find resonance to be a rather useful concept. Have been frequently drawn to other people doing things I never do myself, but marvelling at their devotion, skill level or attitude.
Through others we can more easily find ourselves, if only to know how we don't want to be and therefore learning more and more who we actually are.

In the past I used to disagree, today I totally agree with ya: No need or way to change the world. Only changing ourselves is workable (given that we have choice at al and aren't merely watching the "change" occur).

Thanks for dropping your thoughts here @anikaa <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43