You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Like to Teach the World To Sing

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Wanna know a strange thing? I've been SINGING in the car ALL WEEK. The hunstman spiders have put their legs 7 & 8 tightly in their spider ears, or jumped out the window in horror. I've been singing mantra - om gam ganapatye namaha! And hanuman bolo. Made me feel - marginally better! Which was miraculous, given the state of things. Sing Loud!

Each note is a need coming through one of us,
a passion, a longing-pain.
Remember the lips
where the wind-breath originated,
and let your note be clear.
Don't try to end it.

Be your note.
I'll show you how it's enough.
Go up on the roof at night
in this city of the soul.
Let everyone climb on their roofs
and sing their notes!
Sing Loud!

  • Rumi


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63