You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Feel the Collective Conscious this Time of Year?

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine. I'm with you on raising the vibration and spreading the love! I work through meditation so that I can keep on the path of awakening, experiencing, peace and joy and with that being able to share that with those around me and all I connect with!
Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!

Discord Delegate Here

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by @porters! You are a great inspiration and love your posts so much. I saw this comment and it reminded me of the group meditation on Saturday and I was able to jump on and join for most of it and was very grateful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26