You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp- Community Empowerment: Why is it so Important and How Can We Achieve It

This is so beautiful and I share your sentiments.

We ask those questions and make that stand because we are empowered by those that stand with us, who lend their voice to ours, who see the vision that we wish to create and who are active in making that change happen.

I think for me this is one of the most important parts. this we that is created when we come together that strengthens our voices. It helps all of us in turn to keep going and taking that stand. Much love 💚💚💚

Sort:  

thank you my beauties, I am someone who likes to spend my time with myself and my family but there is no denying how powerful it is when we come together with others and share our visions , I am loving that about steemit and now tribesteemup xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39