You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Tribestemeup bi-weekly Question: Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Yes, exactly.

Although entropy poses an interesting factor in all of this... some of the energy of digging that pit will have been lost somewhere. What I'm curious about, is where did that 'lost' energy go to?

I've been deeply contemplating this question as I've been writing my post on this all week, and it seems that your point about the appearance of chaos being a product of human consciousness is on the money: that what we perceive as chaos is in fact order.

Great post!! One of my favourites I've read today actually.

Sort:  

That's a good point @metametheus, surely a lot of energy is getting lost in the activities we do and we do not know where it goes and what shapes it forms up, but at the end it's coming back to us that is for sure.I feel chaos is surely about money and power too.
Glad you liked my post and have appreciated it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51