You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp Newsletter: Get a 1% vote for sharing what you're grateful for! A celebration of the growth of the Tribe!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I want to say thank you to @paragon99, he introduced me to steemit and he told me about this promotion going on.
I am also grateful to users of the steemit platform who have meaningfully impacted me, users like:
@surpassinggoogle
@good-karma
@hr1
These people have created trails from which I have benefited.
Outside the steemit platform, I am grateful to God for divine providence, I'm grateful to my mum and family for being there for me and I'm grateful to every single person in my life. Without them, I won't be who I am today.

I'm also grateful to @tribesteemup for this awesome promotion he is doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66