You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp- Community Empowerment: Why is it so Important and How Can We Achieve It

Great concept but how does the @tribesteemup get new members who are producing quality content in life with the vision of the @tribesteemup especially from poor African countries like my Nigeria where there are great writers who rarely gets good reward for their articles here on the steem platform.

I am Gideon from Nigeria and I wish to be part of the @tribesteemup because I feel I produce what the community needs.

can a review be carried out on my account?

Sort:  

The best answer to that question is in this post here https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@kennyskitchen/some-clarifications-on-the-tribesteemup-project, I recommend you read that and hopefully that will give you the answer, thanks for dropping by @inspiredgideon1

Thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67