Sort:  

If you want to meet up with some Tribeans in person for real, come out to #anarchapulco in Febuary, many of us will be there. Great write up on @tribesteemup!

I'll have to see if I can make that happen. I plan to go to Ghana in Dec. so will have to see if I can make another trip just a couple months later. Thanks for letting me know that's "the place" the tribe gathers.

Oh yes that is the place indeed. We expect to see more @earthtribe members appear during the conference this year as well.

You deserve all the support that comes your way! You are no doubt one of the better writers I have come across on the platform as you always challenge my mind to consider new thoughts.

It's always great when you find a community that makes you feel at home. A few that I have joined deserve a lot of credit for me still being around today. Someday there will be enough communities on steemit that are easy to find where every new user that joins will feel like they belong.

Thanks so much. You're definitely one of the people who makes my time on here most rewarding. And I agree that everyone needs to find their Steemit tribe to really connect with the place. I look forward to communities so very much! I know that for many of my friends their experience on here won't take off until then.

Real nice answer @indigoocean, it really does feel good to be appreciated for the content we create and you sure do write great content, xxx

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 47.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @indigoocean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82