You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TSU - Biweekly Quest - What makes you into the Person you are today; it is all Destiny or do we play a hand in shaping who we are?

I do guess that it is a combination of everything but for sure luck is involved. Sometimes luck is a little forced towards you due to hard work but sometimes it is just pure luck, like being on the right moment and the right place!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey Peter, And where this luck comes from....isn't it directly related with destiny. .being on the right moment at right place at right time......?

Posted using Partiko Android

One could indeed see it as destiny! But one could also argue that destiny can't not be achieved without hard work! It is an interesting topic with lot's of viewing points! While luck and destiny are closely related, I do believe more in luck than in destiny!

Indeed that's true there are many view point and I already read many. I did put many effort and hard work to avoid my marriage and also to stop my 5 year relation but I failed.....wasn't it a destiny choice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65