You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Tribesteemup Mean to Me?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Hey, @solarsupermama! I agree completely, that there is no shame in rejoicing over the reward$ :-)

Sorry for the roughness right now. I don't have kids, but I was raised by a single mom, so I appreciate where you are coming from. Moms are epic she-roes.

(P.S. I'm here now, so just say the word whenever you might want to connect for a chat. Big hugs.)

Sort:  

Yes! It's revolutionary and wonderful!

The roughness is getting better! So much better! Single mama road is rough but not as rough as married and miserable was!

So glad you're here! Would love to get together! You headed south any time soon? Hugs to you too! Can't wait to meet in person. We are Steem Belize! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64