What does @TribeSteemUp mean to me? TSU Bi-Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

tribe.jpg

TribeSteemUp is the main reason why am I active daily on Steem blockchain. It's a place where you can learn how to exist in the best ways possible for your Soul.

I've been through many communities here, but this is the one where I feel like home. Everything just seems so natural & every exchange I've been into perfectly flowed with the Universe.

This kind of environment is letting me grow, it is the stability I was missing throughout most of my life. Obviously I was placed in disfunctional family as a Soul lol, but everything else was pretty much dysfunctional as well XD.

That's why @tribesteemup is my safe heaven where I can come at any point of time, and be myself or just be.

If it weren't for them, I'd probably be somewhere else in the crypto-space trying to ensure some assets in this fake economic-system.

Don't get me wrong, Steem is an awesome place to be, but as a writer of non-mainstream topics it can get pretty hard these days...

I mean, even the mainstream topics often go unnoticed on Steemit, but non-mainstream in general is a bit Tabooish perceived on the internet & a hard cookie not everyone can digest.

I guess the mental-slavery was done in a way too good to believe... not for TSU though :P

And that's what I see TSU as: a movement that aims to break the illusory veils of mental slavery that was put onto Humanity

Breaking of those invisible walls is a first step towards a new age patch : Age of enlightenment

Obviously we've been in Age of Deception for quite some time but thankfully to Age of Information that's slowly dying...

And that is where we are positioned, as the couriers of real information that can actually liberate you & make you a threat to the matrix

TribeSteemUp is a Community Abundance Generator, but in reality, it's much much more...

It's the real Utopia of Steem blockchain for me, a place where I know every member understands me & when I share my deepest thoughts I get rewarded for it.

In my humble opinion, TribeSteemUp must be #1 supported community on Steem as this is much much more than just a community...

Sure, there are great Dapps here with lot of traction but none of them can actually offer what TSU has to offer.

TSU is offering TRUE VALUE (imo :P). When I speak about something here, I'm sharing MYSELF with YOU, in order so you don't have to go through the same process & can actually take a shortcut.

34588578_10211064838808280_5183142974917181440_n.jpg

Yes, TSU can literally change your day in a life. This is a mix of highly developed intellectuals, artists, healers, spiritual-badasses that literally devoted their lives to certain things & now they are sharing it with you, for free.

I'm so grateful for our daddy on the blockchain @jamesc, a guy who realized the true potential of a group like this. I'm strongly confident, how if there was more individuals like him with non-greedy intentions we would change this world at even faster pace.

Nevertheless, everything is exactly how it should be & the pace follows the same rhythm. So I don't even know what I'm talking about but I know I'm deeply happy cause of TSU.

TSU means happiness & honor to me. I'm honored for being able to do this. Share my raw authentic self, be noticed for it & actually earn crypto. Obviously, this is way much more as it's about getting the real values out, so we can build a new, stronger generation of enlightened individuals that do things differently.

35643637_10155860974472029_2994525617669537792_n.jpg

Old Programming Mode is coming to an end, & I strongly feel how blockchain technologies will contribute to it.

That's why I see TSU as a tool of getting our power back & giving the power back to everyone else in the process...

Cause we are 1, I am you & you are me. Never underestimate the power of 1 man with real intentions, now do the math with lots of women & men all marching in the same direction.

Obviously, we are different on many levels but in our core we are all the same & more importantly (on Earth) we nourish identical values.

34857941_1912357605551673_5353448852089208832_n.jpg

It's a fact many consumers don't know to appreciate this type of content, so they read this kind of texts with doubts & maybe don't even read them sometimes, just leaving random comments (with hidden meaning) in order to obtain potential benefits.

The power of planting a seed should never be underestimated & at the same time, if 1 person daily changes their life thankfully to our content the purpose is fulfilled.

I see TSU as so much more. This is literally a place where you can learn pretty much anything you've been systematically taught to ignore.

TSU is a gift from our Divine Roots.

There were times in life when I weren't able to be completely guided by my higher self, as I was programmed not to even believe in it...

But as time passed, the more & more I managed to align with my Cosmic Radar, lot of huge opportunities came in my life.

TSU is an alignment of everything I've been through & how I went through it.

As a college dropout & someone who refuses to be dependent on the system, at one point of time you realize how assets are acquired through visualization.

I visualized myself with enough wealth to be the perfectly healthy, happy me - having enough to help the people around me I wanted to help...

In the midst of all that TSU came & I believe it will be a strong tool to reach my goals in the future present moments.

35648757_1065847653562973_5319437109151399936_n.jpg

I'm a minimalistic type of guy, who fasts through most of my days... I don't need much to live, just a bit of organic fruits & veggies. Right now I'm at the beach, but still doing content for TSU.

That's what TSU is for me, something enjoyable. Everything contrary I was forced to do my whole life...

TSU is the place where you can bring a strained kitty & lot of badasses will kindly instruct you how to treat her with best plants available & treat yourself meanwhile...

That's how awesome TSU is ;)

IMG_20180820_133657.jpg

This is me btw. A guy who fasts 23 hours through the day & eat only plants... Most of my physical exercise is yoga & swimming. Obviously I'm a TSU representative haha. My hat indicates I'm sailing through life... Right now I'm sailing with support of TSU.

And that's what TSU is to me, a bridge, to a place where I wanna be... in the future present moments.

Far away, in the nature... listening to the wind, being perfectly healthy me eating a mango... but organic non-treated one XD

Hope that one day at a place like that I can build my TSU Mansion out of Bamboo... place where everyone will be able to come & do whatever they want. As long as it's uplifting & encourages growth in some way.

Obviously Yoga session & plants are a must :P

This is my first station & a place where I plan to start building my tribe:

cats.jpg

TribeSteemUp made me what I am today (at least to some extent lol). I'm highly grateful for it & the fact that it will help me with elevating my life & building my tribe.

I promise I'll return the favor.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

this is really fantastic @enjoyinglife, so much abundance shared and I really resonated with what the Tribe means to you, we are so lucky to have such a great diversity of members on board sharing their wisdom and truth. Thank you for sharing yours xx

Thanks a lot for the continued support sister! If I'm correct, you forgot to add me to your post :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I had, thank you for reminding me, it is on there now xx

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34