Tribe Steem Up Design Contest TOP 2!! You Pick Who Wins!!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tribe Steem Up Design Contest TOP 2!! You Pick Who Wins!!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

I prefer this one :)

I like this, is awesome. but that I do not see it updated

Make sure you up-vote the VOTING COMMENT if you want to vote for @edxserverus.

Thanks for the support.

I love the addition of the spiral.

I love it, I think it's a representation of the spiritual world, thanks for the support

Yes, I believe creation from spiritual into physical moves in a spiral. It really brings the whole thing to a deeper level having that there. And you are much deserving of the support 🙂

this is pretty amazing really.. its hard to choose but this one!

Thank you very much, it's good that community members like it

Excellent design, congratulations.

Me too.

I love @themonkeyzuelans design as well, but this one by @edxserverus really sings to me, and I love the addition of the spiral too.

Great work, both of you - first rate!

This is incredible...

This design is great, it has personality .

Wow amazing design, I love it.

Make sure you up-vote the VOTING COMMENT if you want to vote for @themonkeyzuelans.

Beautifull! They monkeyzuelans!

We are very happy to see that you are in the final two. When I saw this contest I knew right away that you would be a good pick to do this!

I am so happy with the design that you did!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great design by @themonkeyzuelans - love this one

Me gusto ese logo cuando lo vi en la publicación inicial. Apoyo a los @themonkeyzuelans, éxitos.

The best design..! Congrats..!

Agreed. This one.

Amaizing design @themonkeyzuelans very complete i loved it!

@themonkeyzuelans mucho exito gran trabajo

I vote this one

My upvote goes to @themonkeyzuelans. Because of the simplicity of the design which for me pictures the initiative of the tribe. Peacefull and Clean.

I'd prefer this one without the green stuff :)

I think this one is especially fantastic!

Steem make a massive up

This is awesome! Thank you @elamental and @tribesteemup for the opportunity. Congratulations @edxserverus!!!

thank you very much congratulations to you too, when I saw your name in the contest the first thing I thought was these are my countrymen surely XD

Puro talento Caribe! 💪😜

Both of them deserve it!
They really nailed it!
It's a tough choice. :)

Thank you, I also really liked your participation.

Thank you so much for the opportunity.
It is an honor to be part of the contest. :)

Both are great but I choose the " Tribe Steem Up is a Shaman" !

I'm glad you like it, thanks for the support

This is great, I'm dying to see what your collaborative art project is about @elamental . I will be very aware of that, thank you very much.

this might be my favorite one... really hard to decide

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99