You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicinal Cannabis Terror

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Actually The U.S. federal government has owned patents on certain cannabis strains for over 30 years due to their "recognized medical VALUE".

I am a Voluntaryists and I do not believe in the cult of state; people who want to control other people, to protect us from hypothetical people who might want to control us.
I believe that everyone should make decisions about their own lives, if it does not stop others from the same freedom to make their own decisions.

Exactly, and the only time would should use force is in self defense, or in the defense of the innocent, from other's inflicted force.

When I was reading the first part of this about your accident, I kept thinking of my two friends back in Virginia who recently were slammed into by an unlicensed reckless driver, and both of them are still in the hospital with serious injuries. My buddy was just turning into his driveway on a 35mph road, when this girl comes sliding down the road in the rain at 55mph and T-boned them full speed into a ditch. My friend who was driving has a fractured pelvis, along with other hip fractures, a broken tailbone, and a broken leg bone (not sure which one). My buddy in the passenger seat was presumed dead until the medics revealed otherwise. He was knocked unconscious with a head wound that turned out to be a skull fracture with a serious concussion, he took many stitches.

Unfortunatley government is attempting to step on all the little farmers so they can try to monopolize cannabis and manipulate it for easier control over the regulation of it. I am sorry you are going though this, we are here for you bro, hmu on Discord if I can help in any further way, up-voted & re-steemed for now.

Sort:  

I was on my motorbike. My devil ;) made a uturn from parking lane, double line, pedestrians crossing, a big curve... I could never see what was coming. He did not bother to look.
At least I died, revalued my life, discovered who I am, learned to meditate to separate from pain... I would not take it back... but I just want rabid apes to leave me alone. I cannot go any further from their "civilization". I live very hard life as it is.

thanks so much!

Absolutely, anything I can do to help. I also sent this off to a bigger supporter I know. I hope he can help spread the word further. Blessings.

You too brother. I cannot believe they were tripping on those so hard. It not like you were growing giants or anything even.

with all the roots, some dirt, around 70% of hemp; 3,5kg. just found out now that they took 3 more plants I had hidden in another part of the forest...
after they dry all of it, there will be 600g? of pure, dangerous drug... with 0 bud... which is just compost really, but of course the street value they will count for that is around EUR1000 :D
I really wanna find the only insane person in the world who would buy it. Could make great business :D

but this cutie, right next to the 3 singles they took, it is safe

single lower terrace.jpg

At least she made it! Are you in the U.K.? For some reason I thought this was going on in California somewhere.

nah. cant grow shit in the rain country... well now maybe since climate is changing. sierra nevada, alpujarras, busquistar, spain. in the middle of natural park :) never been to US

Sorry your picture just reminded me of someone I used to know, thought you might be related.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29