What Does @tribesteemup Mean To Me?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)


Greetings you Steem-y lot!

This is my answer to the @tribesteemup bi-weekly question, which is "What does Tribe Steem Up mean to you?"

Tribe Steem Up is a pioneering community on the STEEM Blockchain, created over a year ago by @kennyskitchen .

It supports content creators that are posting about subjects such as consciousness, health and healing, anarchy, freedom, harmony and balance with nature.It is now supporting over 200 conscious content creators.

If you enjoy reading about those subjects, you can support the tribe and receive automated curation rewards via the curation trail. You can find out more about that in this post -

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@tribesteemup/over-200-creators-big-updates-tweaks-and-announcements-on-the-rapidly-growing-tribesteemup-project

OK, so what does the Tribe mean to me?

In today's video, I've broken it down into three aspects:

Support and Generosity

Paradigm Shift - Into The Age of Abundance!

Potential - What else is possible here?

You can find out what I mean about each of these aspects in this vlog!

With love!

Sam x
EFTNow

If you'd like instant FREE access to my video series on how you can transform your limiting beliefs about what's possible for you and create a life that you love and, you can find it at my website here - eftnow.co.uk/createyourlife

tribe-steemup-member-banner.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:thumbsup:

A good answer.

The latter two points is something I should also discuss in my answer. (I focused more community building. And organizing.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36