@tribesteemup - A curation trail and community to be honoured, celebrated.. and followed!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)


Would you like to entrust your upvote with a group who have taken the time to find amazing Steemians without having to spend all day searching for and reading posts? Would you like to receive curation rewards automatically every day and support amazing people just by following a curation trail? Look no further than @tribesteemup!

As many of us are very aware, spending hours pouring your heart into the very best content you can make and receiving very little back can be quite disheartening. There are many initiatives on Steemit that look to address this balance. These initiatives should be given the highest respect because they rely on the altruistic nature of several people who have made it possible by delegating their Steem power or time with little to no concern about rewards. Tribesteemup is probably the best example of such an initiative, and I am very honored and happy that I am also a part of this tribe. Let me say a huge hearty thank you to to all involved especially @kennyskitchen, @adamkokesh, and a Very special delegator @jamesc.

Let me pause here, because I would really like to give a massive shout out and full respect to @jamesc! Not many Steemians are aware of what some Whales do with their delegation, and I believe @jamesc to be one of the most positive influences here on Steemit! This is because he has delegated a huge amount of Steem power to several Steemians that in my experience are some of the best curators and influences on this platform. Their dedication to curating blows me away because they spend hours every day finding and supporting amazing people. The way in which James delegates gives him nothing back financially, and so I take my hat off to him and want to acknowledge that what he has done changes lives (including mine) each and every day and his delegation to @tribesteemup is no exception! It is amazing to see what far reaching positive effects just one person can have in the world...

So getting back to @tribesteemup! They have been supporting great authors who contribute to Steemit for many months now, helping to keep people who write great posts motivated and engaged with Steemit, all of them dedicated to freedom, mindfulness, empowerment, healing, and the expansion of human consciousness. You can discover these Steemians, and you can be part of it and show your support in two ways:

1. Follow the tribsteemup curation trail

It doesn't matter if your vote isn't worth much because when enough people follow this trail those pennies sure add up. In fact I can't think of a better way for you to maximize the usefulness of your vote than following the curation trail of tribesteemup! I even have my own curation trail, but being very honest I am recommending the tribesteemup first because they have been so successful in getting the delegation and following they need to make this work so well.

How to follow the curation trail

For a complete walkthrough of @steemauto & all of it's tools, including curation trails, check out this '2 Minute Steemit Tip'

  1. Go to www.steemauto.com
  2. Enter your Steemit username and private posting key to access the site.
  3. Select 'SteemConnect' and authorize SteemAuto using your private active key
  4. Click on the 'curation trail' option on the left-hand menu
  5. Search trails for 'tribesteemup' (link here)
  6. Click 'Follow'
  7. The page will refresh, and you can adjust settings
  8. I recommend selecting 'fixed voting weight' & between 11-33% voting weight (the more you manually vote, the lower you want this)
  9. Click 'Save Settings'

That is all you have to do! Once you are following the curation trail, your vote will be automatically placed on any post that @tribesteemup vote on.. It couldnt be much easier, and now you can sit back and enjoy watching those curation rewards roll in whilst knowing you are supporting genuine steemians and great content!

Please note that whilst you can also delegate to the project, they are not returning rewards for this since they don't use voting bots and automated systems. If you would like to delegate and are not concerend with making ROI on it then I'm sure they will be happy to receive your support! Here is how:

How to delegate SteemPower

For a much fuller walkthrough, with images and all, check out this '2 Minute Steemit Tip'

  1. Go to www.steemworld.org/@yourusername
  2. On the left-hand menu, click on 'Balances'
  3. To the right of "Vesting Shares", click the 'Delegate SP' button
  4. Enter 'tribesteemup' as the "to account"
  5. Enter the amount of SP you'd like to delegate (always leaving some in your account
  6. When you click 'OK', it will ask you to verify, and click 'OK' again
  7. Enter your private active key

If you would like to see the list of Steemians who tribesteemup support please check out:
https://steemit.com/@tribesteemup/followed

So there you have it! I am very honored to be a part of this tribe and hope it will help me to support and promote my own tribe to the next level. If you dont already know of the @ecotrain, they are a wonderful group of people who I have been manually curating and upvoting with nearly all my steem power for the last 9 months. The ecotrain have grown into a beautiful small community and I publish a magazine of their posts every week at @ecotrain. If you would like to meet some more amazing people and really amazing posts be sure to check that out! You can also come and meet us all in our discord group where we chat and support each other. I do my best to support and vote for everyone who shares quality links and needs a little help..

Oh and Kenny and Adam.. if you are reading this and wondering why I haven't followed your curation trail it is ONLY becuase I manually curate the @ecotrain every day and wish I had more voting power to do that job. Nevertheless we have several people in the tribe on the ecotrain and I do support them well! I will also keep an eye on Tribesteemup and manually curate when I can. Amazing what you are doing, and I can't thank you enough for making our lives and Steemit a MUCH better place!

@ecoTrain

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

Discover previous ecoTrain magazines at @ecoTrain

CLICK HERE TO JOIN US ON DISCORD AND MEET SOME GREAT AUTHENTIC PEOPLE

Sort:  

Great news @eco-alex. I just joined their curation trail thanks to you. Looking forward to contributing my vote to the greater good and assisting Steemians across the globe. Cheers :)

happy to hear this! nice one Ken.. I think Jerry will resteem this to his 35k followers too so IM happy i can give back a little .. thanks for your support!

I intend to resteem today to share with my 37767 followers on Steem. Every resteem I do also goes out to my Facebook page with 2254069 likes and Twitter with 101483 followers! I do 3 to 6 posts a week which include for at least half of the post Non-Violence, Philosophy, Veganism, Mindfulness, Community Empowerment, Love, Original Music, Healthy Recipes, Truth, and Permaculture as mentioned in the @tribesteemup intro post. If I am invited to join the community, I will be happy to do an introduce yourself to the community post and video for Facebook and YouTube!

@kennyskitchen & @tribesteemup, i would wholeheartedly reccomend Jerry, who needs no introduction really, to be followed by the tribe . Jerry's posts are always amazing, and have inspired me in so many ways.. not only that but he is an amazing team player, as you can already see.. and does SO much for so many Steemians behind the scenes..

Alex thank you very much for recommending I join because I have published hundreds of posts about the topics curated by @tribesteemup which is my primary purpose for being here online!

Oh my God you sharing about @tribesteemup will lead to such huge growth! In the two weeks since Kenny added me, the project has grown SO much, and my rewards have gone up significantly! I just imagine that in a month (maybe even less, who knows!) our rewards might be double!

All of us are growing so fast, and the faster we all grow, the faster we all grow!

We are such a brilliant group, and it is so cool seeing all these fringe-dwellers a. come together and b. be supported ! Work is death for free spirits like us, and this is really truly like heaven on earth to us.

Thanks, @jerrybanfield! 😘

💥

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes. I'm part of the tribe too. Every day I keep feeling more and more potential and opportunity, and it's sinking in deeper how meaningful this is. I mean, bring quality people with good, conscious content in and be supported, and as they grow, everybody grows. Everybody grows! Just... 💥

P.S. I just followed @ecotrain. I'll keep an eye on it and support it. My cup of tea.

Nice to meet u brightstar! I totally understand what u are saying! Much love 💕

Thanks for sharing @eco-alex. I've signed up on steemauto. Cheers, Alan.

Great stuff! And nice to meet u alan

great post @eco-alex, I am 100% behind you on this, I am part of this great project and it has really helped me in both boosting my growth in steemit and also motivating me in continuing to write high quality posts. It really is great to promote such a great project that really helps one have more faith in the steemit community.So yes jump on that curation trail, it's a win win for all.
And yeah for the ecotrain xx

totally agree with your words! it's motivating and definitely a win-win for all :) <3

Welcome aboard @eco-alex! I am humbled to have been selected for @tribesteemup, as it has been a major boost to my rewards. @jamesc is a whale worth praising for sharing abundance with the Steemit community.

I discovered this curation trail when @adamkokesh announced he will be helping it. Regarding @jamesc he is indeed one of the best whales on this site, unlike others, he really puts his SP to good use by supporting several users that are active curators. That is the kind of whale Steem needs.

Let's hope for more groups of curators like this one continue to be born.

Cheers to all and congratulations to the founder @kennyskitchen !

This looks real interesting and exciting... Need to learn more about it....
i will try

great to hear! go for it my friend! Let me know if you need any help following the curation trail

Thanks for sharing, and do you know what I did immediately, I join the curator tail @eco-alex. Its good to be part of a good thing to help grow

Awesome! Happy to hear

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

good information.love to read it....It helpful for me. I have some steem loan. I really need it. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77