You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts & Thankfulness

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

yes he did a beautiful job, its a snap i gave him of a hopi tribal member and he added my eagle. yes i was kind of at my last two positions but more so on the last. pure demon. the light is bright as truck said and inwas pretty much done being used to help possibly change peopel away from dark at theworkplace if you catch my drift. love you more River, eagle spirit xx
how did you recover?

Sort:  

I broke!! Didn't go to work for a month, cried constantly and saw counsellor and naturopath to boost system, cut back hours, came back stronger and more able to avoid and assert myself ...

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, thats amazing! the more i stood up the more ppl gathered against me. even when i went to the chief. no one stood by me or did the right thing. they knew i had a case bc i documented it and had photos and witnesses. bad news. glad you kept your job and stood strong!

That's terrible. Was there not a bigger body you could consult? We have a union that the school was scared of I think but they were very professional and supportive. Very. A very supportive head of department too. Phew.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it was terrible and no there was no one. the only one was a chief (my head) and he threw me under the bus and got everyone more angry at me and i was toast. as in a goner.
soooo i was alone (but not alone.)

That sucks. Why do people get so mean

Posted using Partiko Android

the age old battle of good vs evil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45