No matter how slow it is, at least I've tried.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

image

Img Source

Every day we go through the day, through 24 hours, have you ever thought about what we have been doing for 24 hours and what has been done by others with their same 24 hours? This afternoon, while the silence in a small room came, I began to reflect on what I have been doing lately. I began to feel my life so-so, what else since I graduated from college. The burdens that I feel are getting heavier, many of my friends who decided to go back home and get married, and live dependent on their parents. This is a thing I fear, I do not want to be like them, I have studied up to college, my thinking should not be that short, my parents would expect more than that, I also do.

Day in and day out, I still ponder what steps I should take, walking aimlessly, doing the same things every day, this is a boring thing. Finally, I got the answer, as if the universe was whispering to me this afternoon. I must try to leave my comfort zone, the zone that has made me feel my life happy, but I do not move, or move anywhere, my life spins in a way that just like that every day. I had to think about a long future, something I had to build, something big I had to get up. I think again, although this is a difficult thing, I should try to get out of this zone. No matter how slow it is, at least I've tried.

I really hope, there are some of my friends here who have the same story as me, and can help each other to solve it.

Join ESTEEM DISCORD CHANNEL

We live in this world as a good creature, a creature better than any other creature that God ever created. We are born in the world is expected to fix the mistakes ever made by our ancestors. We are born in the world is expected to give a new thing, share the good things. Therefore, the more recent anarchic events that circulate in the community I can share, listen, read about good things. Finally I found an article that and the community that I think fit my expectations:

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@kennyskitchen/the-8-pillars-of-tribesteemup-clarification-refinement-and-re-casting-the-spell.

8 PILLARS OF TRIBESTEEMUP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52