You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeSteemUp- Community Empowerment: Why is it so Important and How Can We Achieve It

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

When it comes to communities and create a group to give support to each other, the sum of the whole is more than the sum of each individual member.

I have mentioned in several of my articles that we as humans are inherently social beings, we need to interact with other like minded individuals in order to be happy with our lives. And communities are designed to be just that, a place where people can express their ideas and thoughts in a constructive way, enriching each others by sharing our knowledge and experiences.

That's the short answer of what I think about communities @trucklife-family ^^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @dedicatedguy, I agree totally with your idea of community, and we need that interaction with others for sure, unfortunately that is not something everyone has, there are a lot of people living very isolated lives. the more communities created the better, especially online as their our no walls here. There was I time where I would never have agreed to what I just wrote, but being part of Steemit has open my eyes to the real advantages of online global communities. Thank you for dropping by xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67