You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much Control do you Feel you have over your life? Tribesteemup biweekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Other people control most of my life, I feel that I am really helpless because of my situation in life but at least I could regain the total control over my life if I would get empowered with a classic thing that makes all possible and that is money @nainaztengra
It can speak for me and make things for me just like a miracle. So I am striving to get that power so that I will not be as helpless like I am today.

Sort:  

Take it easy my dear, it is just some little more time and you will see good returns in the cryptos. You will be the king then I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05