You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribesteemup Curation Trail Ran As An Orwellian Government- Kennys Kitchen.

in #tribesteemup4 years ago

I was also a part of this group about a year ago. Then my girlfriend dumped me and I had to scramble to find an apartment, furnish it, provide for my newborn son daily, etc, and it got to a point where I hardly had time in the day to make a post. So I posted my daily Actifit post which talked about what I did that day, etc. I thought this would be perceived nicely in the community since being active is very important in living a healthy life. Little did I know I would basically be outed as a “shit-poster”, or at least that is how it feels to be kicked out of a community like this. Sorry it happened to you, best thing is to just move forward and live your life, try not to care what others think. I have always found your content very interesting (even though we may not agree 100% on everything). Keep up the good work Tony!

Sort:  

Thanks Alex, sorry you had this experience also. I really dont care what people think, but I will always call out fraudsters and fakers. People contributing their Steem power need to know what sort of gastapo is running this thing! Much love brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94