You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engine Tribes Talk

in #tribes5 years ago

I initially started staking with my primary account, but have recently started migrating tokens to a dedicated account for all my tokens (though keeping a very small stake on my main account for any unexpected curation benefits). This may be revisited in future as resources allow/demand, but for now I'll see how this goes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

...though keeping a very small stake on my main account for any unexpected curation benefits

Same actually, although the stakes are small. As as well as unexpected curation benefits, your main account name can be in the top 20 list - a little promotion for this account.

I hadn't even thought of that little side benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69