You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Tribe Tags : Why not using them could Cost you.

in #tribes5 years ago

The creative coin one is a little disappointing.

This is one of the more interesting ones for me. The fiction writing I do, be it good or bad certainly qualifies and some guidelines have been produced but as I mentioned.. where is the line?

Sort:  

Yeah. Fiction is definitely "in" I feel but in terms of writing a personal story I agree, where is the line? I could put it on any number of my posts if just writing about your life qualifies. But I would prefer it takes a bit more than that.

My life is so strange it counts as fiction most of the time, I think I'll add that creativecointag.

Noooooooo. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45