You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engine Tribes Talk

in #tribes5 years ago

hmm debating if I can let you slip with this one...

jk jk. Nice analysis of the tribes. I've had my head buried in the Steemleo sand for so long, I've had a hard time sticking my head up to take a look around.

Agree 100% on the point of content moderation. I'm not fully up to speed on what most of the other tribes are doing, but the Steemleo new page definitely needs a serious makeover. Currently the process is that curators downvote bad content when they see it and then if they find a serial abuser they send them to me and I hit them with noleo4u + mute.

It's a slow and grueling process.. in need of automation. I'm talking to a dev at the moment who says he can automate the entire process so curators can collectively vote (via discord) to mute/flag users with the noleo4u account without the need for my intervention. From there, hopefully we can see some drastic improvements. 🤞🏽

Sort:  

Phew :)

I've heard similar from other tribes in that they haven't had the time to look around at present.

Sent you a message on discord, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45