Sort:  

Humor/Comedy as well. I saw some solid Sci-fi writing yesterday, I think. Creative nonfiction.

When I first started on Steemit, there was quite a bit of creative stuff.

A lot of Dtubers were putting out creative videos, and I prefer those over the talking head opinion stuff, but now I rarely see any, which is strange because this entertainment stuff usually draws the largest crowd. I think that initial confusion about what creative means stalled progress. I'm hoping things pick up and since I'm taking a break from posting for a few days, I might have time now to recruit a few folks who obviously haven't been paying much attention to all of these somewhat recent developments.

Do you remember a guy who would juggle and stuff and then edit the video to defy gravity and the like? His stuff was cool and attracted the votes of one of the largest stakeholders, hendrickdgrote.

I would like to see more performers and people having a good time with their work, and do agree that creativecoin is the place for them to shine.

Good luck with your recruitment mission.

Even Curie, at least when I started and for quite some time after, was always searching for that creative stuff and helping those who produce it. So many of these folks got pushed aside by paid votes though, then left once the SP well dried up. Entertainment requires organic eyes and that's one the biggest benefits of these tribes so far. I'll do my best though trying to encourage folks to return and try it out.

Creative work has seemingly lost out the most with the lack of eyes, but the tribes do offer that at present and if moderated + curated well by the larger stakeholders, will hopefully continue to do so.

As happy as a pig in the brown stuff!!

I like creativecoin very much. I have staked a bit myself but not as much as you. I actually really like browsing the new tab!

Wade into the brown stuff and get some of those CCC's :D

I still have some orders in but the price recovered!!

I caught some today but can't remember what price I set the buy at - I wish that info was inside steem-engine, or is it there and I'm missing something 🤓

& 5 :)

What about closed/completed orders, so i can see what i bought/sold at?

Cheers :)

I got little CCC too yesterday! I scraped some tiny leftovers, like the Swiftcash airdrop, DrugWars dollars and withdrew some rental profits from Peakmonsters. The first token I've bought into! Will keep an eye on the price and get more if it goes low.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff. I don't think anyone can confidently say where the tribes are going, but it's a good one to curate, give out rewards, and be entertained at present.

I don't think it is. There are two things I would love, a tab for open orders and a tab for closed orders. Then it would be magic! I picked up some quite cheap because there was a dip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42