Introducing TribeGlobal Love

in #tribegloballove7 years ago (edited)

Introducing ~ TribeGlobalLove......

TribeGloballove is my brainchild for 2018 and beyond. 

I joined Steemit in June 2017. I love the platform and I have met so many incredible people that have changed my life and caused me to grow, using my gifts, more than I have in previous years. 

Now I want to give back to other Steemians. 

Image by linkedin.com

Image by resolvelm.com

After observing the Steemit Platform. I see that my highest passion and the main way I want to help others is to offer ways to help promote growth.  Which include as many as possible working as a group collective, which I call a Tribe.

Image by goldenageofgaia.com

 I have been given so much support from a select group of people that continually return to my post and upvote, resteem, and comment. This contributed to my growth on Steemit. 

I now see that I could have been even more successful if I would have posted more consistently and done more networking, got more involved with my fellow Steemians. 

Image by Pinterest.com

I have started to do just that and in the last couple of months, I see a big difference.

I also see that it is important to have the best understanding possible about the platform. 

There are some on Steemit that have written a post to help in this area and have commented on posts to just give advice. It is so key to have answers to your questions when you need them most.

It is also key to know your gifts and the topic field you work best in. 

It’s nothing wrong with mixing it up sometimes, as long as the variety is of good quality. 

The more you are known for doing a certain thing, the more people will be able to relate to you. And they will read and support your post because you provide what they need or want by way of what you do.

I came to understand very quickly that the greatest value and wealth on Steemit is not the crypto it’s the people. 


Image by Steemit.com

When you move to the level of being good at what you do and go on to master what you do, then YOU ARE THE GOLD AND THE VALUABLE ASSET.

Which is another purpose of TribelobalLove, to help you polish and fine tune your gift/talent so you can make it do what it do all the way to Whale Status, which is where I am headed. 

And sometimes you just need that one comment, just a little inspiration from others that keeps you moving forward. All of the above and so many more reasons is why I created TribeGlobalLove. Let’s create a working plan for success together, and make a commitment to connect, collaborate and network with likeminded Steemians as we look forward to greater success and reward on Steemit.

Image courtesy of google.com saying by ~Zig Zigler

 TribeGlobalLove is comprised of the following communities.

The Art Community 

•    Visual

•    Literary

•    The Sustainability Community

•    The Healing & Wholeness Community

•    The Global Spiritual Paths Community

•    The Networking, Collaborations & Curation Community


Our objective is to reach out and network globally and build a strong connection with likeminded Steemians. This initiative is for those who blog in the following area : 

Visual and Literary Arts, 

Sustainability, 

Spirituality, (Metaphysics & Esoteric,) and  

Healing & Wholeness, 


TribeGlobalLove is for those interested in fiercely supporting and being supported on the Steemit Platform. We will network, curate, do spotlight interviews, collaborate, upvote, and re-steem each other. We represent and support only the highest quality of content. We are here to offer assistance to all tribe members as they move through the phases from Minnow, Dolphin, to Whale.


The Tribe’s Mission:

Image by google.com

Part One – Subjects of FOCUS

•    

Sustainability

•    The Arts

•    Healing & Wholeness

•    Steemit Growth & Building

•    Community, Networking & Support


Part Two – Paths To Growth and Success

•    Inspiration to help foster consistency

•    Exploring and Understanding the power of quality post  

•    Tribe support – upvoting, comments, resteeming

•    Curation

•    Collaboration

•    Post & Upvote Support - HUB/Lab

•    Networking & Referrals 

•    Staying Connected and in the flow (Tribe News Room)

•    Contest/Competition/ Igniting Your Power Challenges – Personal and Crypto Public

•    Interviews & Spotlighting, Steemians & Steemian-Teams of different counties.

Private Consults on Discord to assist you in

•    Creating Your Business Plan/Roadmap For Steemit

•    Launching A Project

•    Creating A Contest

•     Navigating Your Way Around The Steemit Platform



Image by BevBarnes.com

Our First Two Tribal Mastermind Gathering on our Discord Channel is scheduled for 

  • Thursday 1/4/2018 at 2 PM USA Eastern Standard Time
  • Friday 1/5/2018 at 7 PM, USA Eastern Standard Time.

I extend an invitation to all to come and get to know us, share with us what your needs are, and what you want to accomplish in 2018. This mastermind Gathering is for networking and connecting with other Steemians Internationally. I look forward to meeting all of you and seeing what we can do to support one another to grow on the Steemit Platform.


You May Join the tribe at the link below. I welcome you in advance.

                                                    https://discord.gg/KmEBvSH


Cover Image courtesy of safehousehostel.co.uk



Sort:  

I love your vision and your heart. Resteeming this for greater visibility on a project that I can wholeheartedly get behind. Much love - Carl

Thank You So Much @carlgnash. I am feeling the love and I appreciate your support wholeheartedly.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.74$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi, I'm just wondering if you received my mail? Sorry to bother you here...
:)

Wonderful idea for a great initiative. We need to continue to foster and develop communities like this here on Steemit. They can only make this a better place.

Unfortunately, most of what I do or am interesting in doing, will not fit into the areas of focus you mentioned. However, this is still a great endeavor worth supporting and can serve as an example for similar communities that have other focuses.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you for stopping by it still means a lot that you took time to share a comment. @tj5553

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31