TRIAL BY COMICS: Snake!!!! Snake!!! Snaaaaaaaaaakeeeeeeee!!!

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hi! Steemians here's my entry for:

Trial by Comics :3

"This first week’s theme is “Pencils”, and that’s exactly what it sounds like. This weeks only requirement is that it’s in pencil […traditional, digital, blue or redline], but we want to see the beginning construction of a character, world, concept or page."


IMG_7259.JPG


-_- this snake it's from another universe.


IMG_7253.JPG


IMG_7247.JPG


IMG_7234.JPG

Thanks for your time!


In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:


sBkPplQ.gif


Sort:  

Fantastic drawing! I really love the way you made shading! <3

Inbeeeerr!!! :D thaaaank you <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

te quedo fabuloso el personaje amigo tiene un toque explosivo que siempre me agrada de tus dibujos ,asi mismo ese matiz que haces con los grises realza mucho el personaje.

Wow te quedo super, eso es de un juego o salio de tu cabeza?

Si, es de un juego y salio de mi cabeza también querida @yanes94

Wow you are very good with pencils...and it is your first week!! Ahah, I've been at it for a while and I surely don't have your precision. Nice work!

I'm not really good, but I think it's an idea trying to translate and improve "The Tomorrow." thank you very much for your golden words. :3 @pegarissimo I am following you.

pretty good my friend! the shadowing technique is very good

Gracias Coby!! :3

@poeticsnake would love this!!! Nice shading!

Thanks dear :3 muahh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36