[TORTUBOLO] TRIAL BY COMICS - Attack in the city

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemiansss!!

Here´s my entry for TRIAL BY COMICS Tortubolo attacked the city on the night of October 28 in a tangible parallel universe...

The DNA of a turtle had been mixed with a strange oval and a poisonous snail..

BOOM!!!!

It was giving off a smell of rotten seaweed and the shell was so smooth and strong the bullets and missiles slid like strange, radioactive drool, hugging that metal shell.

Attention to all the units a huge turtle has come out of the sea and with its fangs to destroyed ...... shhhhhhhh


Before the war against Tortubolo begins, they will seek peace with multiple formulas but the intellect will totally fail. (...) Before the new Aquarian Age begins, all nations will have to pay their great Karmic debts, there will be war between East and West for the good of humanity, so it says.

20171028_144955.jpg

Tortubolo arrive to Tokyo meditating and moving in the deep
sea accompanied by the lights of goblin sharks and abundant glass squids.


IMG_20171027_ 132307.jpg


IMG_20171027_ 131510.jpg


hr2

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list

pal-sig-anim

Portrait made by @juliakponsford <3

Sort:  

Really nice post @yusaymon. Perhaps you could take a look at my most recent post and let me know what you think. Love it if you'd follow me
and upvote as well.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sagorahmed/arresting-photos-illuminate-the-world-of-wildlife-contraband-and-the-heart-of-mankind

Thanks I´ll check ur blog !! :)

very nice sir hello sir im new my voteing thanks im witting

"The DNA of a turtle had been mixed with a strange oval and a poisonous snail." That's pretty creepy...good idea...you got a sick mind my friend. I just posted some new music...you should check em when you have the time! One love brother

hahahahahaha Thanks for passing by friend of course I´ll check :)

reminds me of old Godzilla movies for sure.

Yayyy!! that´s my Idea..!! <3 thanks friend!

Kaijū (怪獣 kaijū) (from Japanese "strange beast")[1] is a Japanese film genre that features giant monsters, usually attacking major cities and engaging the military and other monsters in battle. It is a subgenre of tokusatsu (special effects-based) entertainment. This word originated from Shan Hai Jing (The Classic of Mountains and Seas).[2][3]

I really like your work! I saw a couple of your older posts as well. Sorry to be spammy, but I just had to stop by and give praise where praise is due!

I didn´t undertsand so much this part "Sorry to be spammy, but I just had to stop by and give praise where praise is due!" and thank you for see my blog ^_^

I didn't want to write a worthless comment ... that's what I meant by "spammy". I just think your art is fantastic!

Ammm Thanks dear I´m blushing. ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

yay!!! Pal friends

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your kaiju looks fierce

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @yusaymon. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I love the texture and the energy here. So many layers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47